Finally I get my chance watching the latest animation film from DreamWorks. After watching the 1st trailer back in January, I got to tell myself to watch this film because dragon is one my favourite mythical creatures. Basically, the story is about a hapless young Viking who aspires to hunt dragons becomes the unlikely friend of a young dragon himself, and learns there may be more to the creatures than he assumed. A thrilling adventure 3-D animated film that comes with clever comedy and witty dialouge, emotional moments and music, a coming-of-age tale with surprising depth and a sweetly poignant tale of friendship between man and animal. The ending is just beautiful. It make a whole new perspective of how we look at a happy ending.

p/s: Now then, time to get the Blu ray version of How To Train Your Dragon

