BB_stuff_01

After planning long time ago for an arcade stick for my Playstation 3, finally I got mine from Alex along with BlazBlue R1 Limited. The Limited Edition of BlazBlue comes with a bonus DVD with all character’s strategy and combos, as well as 2 discs of soundtrack from BlazBlue. Not to forget the Hori Real Arcade Pro Stick 3 (HRAP3) BlazBlue version. It’s been a long time since I used an arcade stick for fighting games. Got to play more to get use to it.

BB_stuff_02

The arcade stick come with a bonus item, which are the stickers and tips and tricks that I don’t really bother opening them up. Before that, to those who preordered their R1 Limited BlazBlue from Gamestop. They are entitled a limited artbook which we Malaysian don’t have the chance to own it. But luckily, one of the LYN forumer, SSJBen sold me his Korean version of the artbook plus the soundtrack for a relatively cheap price. That’s it for now. Thanks for reading and see you!

